Made in Motor City Productions - UK Tour 2023/24

                      Featuring - Made in Motor City & Made in the 80s

                      

                

                     Friday, 17th March 2023 - MiM - Paramount Theatre, Penistone

                     Saturday, 22nd April 2023 - MiM Presents - 'Made in the 80s' - 'Little Theatre' Sleaford

                     Friday, 16th June 2023 - MiM - Players Theatre, Penrith

                     Friday, 21st July 2023 - MiM Presents - 'Made in the 80s - Doncaster Little Theatre

                     Saturday, 9th September 2023 - MiM Presents - 'Made in the 80s' - Guild Hall, Grantham

                    Friday, 22nd September, 2023 - MiM - George Lawton Hall, Moseley

                   Saturday, 23rd September 2023 - MiM - Civic Hall, Pudsey

                    Saturday, 14th October 2023 - MiM - Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton

                    Thursday, 9th November 2023 - MiM - The Garrick Theatre, Altrincham 

                     Friday, 10th November 2023 - MiM Presents - Made in The 80s -The Lyric Theatre, Dinnington

                     Friday, 17th November 2023 - MiM - Little Theatre, Doncaster

                     Saturday, 16th December 2023 - MiM - Masham Town Hall 

                     Saturday, 24th February 2024 - MiM Presents - Made in The 80s - Civic Hall, Holmfirth

                     Date TBC - February 2024 - MiM - Lamp Room Theatre, Barnsley

            

© Copyright Made in Motor-City