Shows – 2018/19


                    Saturday, 10th February 2018 – Chester Forum Theatre, Chester

                    Friday, 16th February, 2018 – ‘Civic Centre’, Castleford,

                    Friday, 23rd March, 2018 – Playhouse 2 Oldham

                    Saturday, 7th April 2018 – Lyric Theatre, Dinnington, Sheffield

                    Friday, 25th May, 2018 – Selby Town Hall, Selby

                    Sunday,1st July 2018 – Lamp Room Theatre, Barnsley

                                         *(Matinee 2.30pm & Evening 7.30pm)*

                     Friday, 27th July 2018 – The Evron Centre, Filey      

                     Saturday, 15th September, 2018 – Towyn, Rhyl

                     Friday, 21st September 2018 – Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight

                     Saturday, 22nd September, 2018 – The Square Chapel, Halifax

                     Friday, 28th September, 2018 – Chipping Norton Theatre    

                      Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018 – Church Court, Wakefield                           

                      Saturday, 27th October, 2018 – Thornton Little Theatre, Cleveleys

                      Friday, 9th November, 2018 – The Majestic Theatre, Darlington

                      Saturday, 24th November, 2018 – Victoria Hall. Settle

                      Friday, 30th November 2018 – The Citadel Theatre, St Helens     

                      Saturday, 1st December, 2018 – San Pietro, Scunthorpe

                      Sunday, 13th January, 2019 – The Garrick Theatre, Altrincham

                      Friday, 8th February, 2019 – The Lyric Theatre, Dinnington       

                      Saturday, 9th February 2019 – Penistone Paramount Theatre 

                     Saturday, 16th February, 2019 – Castleford Civic Centre

                     Saturday 16th March, 2019 – The Met Theatre, Bury 

                    Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 – The Forum Theatre, Northallerton

                    Saturday, 30th March, 2019 - The Stag Theatre, Seven Oakes (TBC)

                     Saturday, 6th April, 2019 – The Dancehouse Theatre – Manchester

                     Friday, 12th April,2019 – Chester Forum Theatre – Chester

                     Sat 4th May, 2019 – The ‘Soul, Motown, Stax Festival, Oldham

                    Saturday, 18th May, 2019 – The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham

                     Friday,31st May, 2019 – The Playhouse, Preston   

                     Saturday, 1st June, 2019 – The Swan Theatre, Worcester

                     Sunday, 9th June, 2019 - The Lamp Room Theatre, Barnsley

                     Friday, 14th June, 2019 – YMCA Theatre, Scarborough

                     Saturday, 15th June, 2019 – Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn

                      Friday, 12th July, 2019 – The Evron Centre, Filey

                     Friday, 26th July, 2019 – The Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton on Trent

                      Saturday, 27th July, 2019 – The Playhouse Theatre, Sleaford

                     Saturday, 7th September, 2019 – The Waterside Theatre – Sale

                     Thursday, 10th October, 2019 - The Duchess Theatre - Chatsworth Art Centre

© Copyright Made in Motor-City