Made in Motor City - UK Tour 2019   

                      

                      Sunday, 13th January, 2019 – The Garrick Theatre, Altrincham

                      Friday, 8th February, 2019 – The Lyric Theatre, Dinnington       

                      Saturday, 9th February 2019 – Penistone Paramount Theatre 

                     Saturday, 16th February, 2019 – Castleford Civic Centre

                     Saturday 16th March, 2019 – The Met Theatre, Bury 

                    Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 – The Forum Theatre, Northallerton

                     Friday, 12th April,2019 – Chester Forum Theatre – Chester

                     Sat 4th May, 2019 – The ‘Soul, Motown, Stax Festival, Oldham Playhouse 2

                    Saturday, 18th May, 2019 – The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham  

                     Saturday, 1st June, 2019 – The Swan Theatre, Worcester

                     Sunday, 9th June, 2019 - The Lamp Room Theatre, Barnsley

                     Friday, 14th June, 2019 – YMCA Theatre, Scarborough

                     Saturday, 15th June, 2019 – Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn

                      Friday, 19thJuly, 2019 – The Evron Centre, Filey

                     Friday, 26th July, 2019 – The Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton on Trent

                     Saturday, 27th July, 2019 - Sleaford Playhouse Theatre

                     Friday, 30th August, 2019 - The Plaza Theatre, Romsey

                     Saturday, 7th September, 2019 – The Waterside Theatre , Sale

                     Thursday, 3rd October, 2019 - The Bingley, Art Centre, Bingley

                      Saturday, 12th October, 2019 - The Stag Theatre - Seven Oakes

                      Friday, 8th November, 2019 - Michell Art Centre - Hanley

                   

                     

                     

© Copyright Made in Motor-City